top of page

Give us a call, send us an email, or meet us for a cup of coffee or chai. Let’s get together to create something new! 

Whether you want to leave feedback for our work or are interested

in collaborating, we would love to hear from you.

Email us at

blurck21@gmail.com

For more updates, visit

Instagram

Linkedin

India

Gala 320, Shree Krishna

Industrial Estate, Dahisar East

Mumbai, 400068

+91 7486849415

Chintan Mewada (Mumbai)

chintan@blurck21.com

Ujjvala Krishna (Bangalore)

ujjvala@blurck21.com

 

Khoosh Prajapati (Mangalore) 

khoosh@blurck21.com

Rahul (Chennai)

rahul@blurck21.com

London  

3.14, Cell Studios

34 Forest Business Park,

E10 7FB

Lakshita Munjal 

lakshita@blurck21.com

+44-(0)7867214061

Boston

Bhavya Jain

bhavya@blurck21.com

+1 (617)-802-1937

bottom of page